Tags

, ,

The month end is closing in and its time my work desk gets the much needed attention. It’s time to clean up the clutter. My desk is running out of space, i have a desktop, a laptop, a couple of external HDD’s, a phone, file folders and a paper rack. Now the paper rack is almost overflowing with the papers. I was neglecting my desk since i was immersed in a development project. The papers are to be sorted out and filed properly and i need to change the arrangement so that i have some extra space on my desk. This is a monthly exercise and the ultimate judge is our office boy  who will come and give me a thumbs up sign once I am done. He is the guy who always complaints about my desk. 

I am sure the clutter fairy is going to keep a close watch on me and i for sure will not disappoint her.

